Sunday, July 05, 2015
Bissell Property Services

Bissell Property Services is here for you. Never hesitate to contact our team at (704) 248-2121 with any of your needs or concerns.

  Tom Pizzo

Tom Pizzo
President of Property Services

tpizzo@bissellcompanies.com
704-248-2080

 

  Emily Little

Emily Little
Executive Administrative Assistant

elittle@bissellcompanies.com
704- 248-2111

  Jill Ott

Jill Ott
Process Improvement Manager

jott@bissellcompanies.com
704- 248-2085

  Hailey Rorie

Hailey Rorie
Community Director

hrorie@bissellcompanies.com
704- 248-2152

 

 

Ballantyne Corporate Park

  Dale Britton

Dale Britton, RPA
Property Manager

dbritton@bissellcompanies.com
704-248-2112

  Brett Patterson

Brett Patterson
Property Assistant

bpatterson@bissellcompanies.com
704- 248-2035

 

 

Ballantyne Corporate Park, Airport Center, SouthPark

  Frank Bass

Frank Bass
Property Manager

fbass@bissellcompanies.com
704-248-2123 

  Danielle Freeman

Danielle Freeman
Property Assistant

dfreeman@bissellcompanies.com
704-248-2088

 

 

Ballantyne Corporate Park

  Debbie Green

Debbie Green
Property Manager

dgreen@bissellcompanies.com
704-248-2115

  Karlee Lancaster

Karlee Lancaster
Property Assistant

klancaster@bissellcompanies.com
704-248-2117

 

 

Ballantyne Corporate Park, Providence Park

  Blair Prentice

Blair Prentice
Property Manager

bprentice@bissellcompanies.com
704-248-2125

  Blair Prentice

Michael Beste
Property Assistant

mbeste@bissellcompanies.com
704-248-2027


 

 

 

Ballantyne Corporate Park

  Leigh Thomas

Leigh Thomas
Property Manager

lwthomas@bissellcompanies.com
704-248-2114

  Amity Wingard

Amity Wingard
Property Assistant

awingard@bissellcompanies.com
704-248-2117

Helpful Links

Security
Ballantyne Corporate Park Security is always watching out for the tenants of Ballantyne Corporate Park. Find out more about who they are and what they do for you.
Copyright 2013 by Bissell